Our Wolf Den

Honey, I Have an Idea!

Pretty in Pink

Leave a comment

My name is Manda and I have a problem.  When I visit my mother I like to steal some of her pretty flowers.  That’s right, last weekend when I was there (sorry for the delay!) I took another vase of pretties home with me. 

This time I had an idea of what I wanted rather than just flowers.  I went with a sweet pink and white color scheme.  A pink hydrangea was the starting point and it grew from there.  The arrangement also has Shasta Daisies, one white rose, Coconut lime coneflowers, several other pink cone flowers, a hosta leaf for some greenness and some decorative grass for the same purpose.  I think it turned out nice, what about you?

xoxo – Manda

Leave a Reply

